oneofakind826
33 Huntington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
oneofakind826
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for my other half. The male version of me plus some other qualities of his own. I am looking for someone who is just as adventurous and spontaneous as myself.
I love any type of outdoor activity; the beach, swimming, kayaking/canoeing, biking, hiking, running, mini golfing, BBQ's, wineries, amusement parks (loveeee rollercoasters), people watching, tennis (minus the rules, getting a nice volley back and forth is just as fun!).

I am one of a kind and you will learn this shortly after meeting me. I am very open-minded, honest, and confident. I am looking for someone who has direction and goals in his life.

and I'll leave you with some random facts about me:

My favorite colors are pink and black.

I kickbox 5-6 times a week.

I loveeeeeee the beach.

I like rock climbing however if you don't trust your partner or they have a short attention span, it can be a very frightening experience.

I have a severe sushi addiction.

I love lifetime movies.

This past Halloween I was Leeloo from the fifth element. I made my costume and it turned out awesome! The year before that I was a pink loofah! hehe

I really don't like swans (they hiss) and if one comes too close while kayaking/canoeing I will not hesitate to hit it with my paddle.

If the weather permitted me to, I would wear sandals all year.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with people who are having a psychiatric crisis/emergency; suicidal, homicidal, severely depressed, etc. I love what I do!
I’m really good at
making myself a sandwich when I'm hungry.

I'm also really good at making people smile and finding the fun in the simple things... I can amuse myself anywhere. Hehe
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, personality, and that I am taller than them. I'm not that tall! But many times on several different occasions short people use me in the grocery store to get those hard to reach items. Hehe
The six things I could never do without
the beach
family
friends
manicures
pizza
sleep :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to have for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am working until 11:00pm but that doesn't stop me from meeting up with friends for a glass of wine.

I enjoy working out on some Saturday mornings soooo lately I don't do anything too crazy Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pee way more than the average person. You can't take me anywhere lol
You should message me if
you want to starting chatting to see if anything clicks. if you put some effort into your profile, if you are not married, if you do not have children, and if you are not in the process of a divorce.
More