32 Warm Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello im angel im 29 i have a son he is 7 he is my everything the reason for living his dad isnt in his life so i dont have drama and i dont like drama i like pretty much up for anything that is fun outside and inside like camping,hiking,going to the movies,going to the park,fishing,staying in and watch a movie and many more im a simple woman i enjoy the little things in life i dont judge people on the looks or there past cause everyone makes mistakes now about me well i get told that im funny,sweet,loving,kind and im a little shy at times and it dont take much for me to blush im a big kid at heart but i know how to be serious i like to draw in my free time and im learning to play the piano im looking for a friend that i hope that will turn into something more someone that will open doors sometimes,hold my hand,someone that is kind,someone that defines sex that means dont let sex be the only thing on your mind and dont come at me talking about sex,someone that is open minded,someone that can just look at me and make me smile when im down,someone that can make me laugh,someone that can be serious when needed,someone that i can trust and someone that can love me for me well if you like my profile and have any questions just send me a message im a open book

p.s. i dont date out side my race and please only ages 25 to 38 write me im not racist just i dont think its right to have mix children cause those children gets picked on in school or just in life it self and its not right and also im not crazy lol im single cause i just havent found the right one for me yet i know he is out there somewhere and i just got to wait but it helps with this site you know! so i hope well i know you will fine the right one (your soulmate) in time and when you do dont give up on her
What I’m doing with my life
my goal is going to school to be a(phlebotomist)for those that dont know what that is its someone that takes blood from you
I’m really good at
cooking,drawing,driving,and living
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav movies: twilight,rose red,cold mountain,horror,funny,drama,some action
fav food: pretty much anything but seafood i will eat catfish but thats not seafood
The six things I could never do without
my son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my son,my family,my life
On a typical Friday night I am
having a cookout or something along that line
You should message me if
your single and looking for a relationship or just friends