42 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Canadian that moved to California many years ago. I maintain a pretty active lifestyle but can just as easily relax at home.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a technology company the helps large organizations secure their most sensitive data. I enjoy what I do a lot and find that I'm happiest when I have a healthy amount going on at work and outside of it.
I’m really good at
Seeing things from multiple angles
Bringing order to chaos
Spinning a book on my finger
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that my eyebrows are unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read books and watch movies casually. When it comes to food I enjoy eating great meals but can definitely appreciate simplicity as well. Sometimes a beer is just a lot more refreshing than a glass of wine!
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
I know that's only 2 :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What drives people to be passionate about certain things in life. A friend of mine from school once saw someone play a fiddle with intensity and passion. I remember her telling me that she wanted to find her fiddle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing dinner and/or drinks with friends or just kicking back and relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I wrote it here!
You should message me if
You are easy-going, sincere, and are interested in having a real conversation.