onlinearies
47 Pinellas Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
onlinearies
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single working mom who isn't quite sure how dating will fit in, but thought I could at least update my profile and see where it goes. For the record, I am NOT looking for a father for my baby and there is no drama - I am simply a single mom.

I love all animals, especially cats. I prefer trucks over cars and taller guys close to my age. I am hoping to meet someone who is pretty laid back but still leads a well balanced life.

I like to watch shows on, Sci-Fi, USA and TNT like: Dr. Who, Burn Notice and Leverage. I like Horror, Sci-fi and Action Adventure movies. For music, I prefer Country and Rock, though I have been listening to other genres.

If you want to learn anything more, please send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Stepping outside of my comfort zone and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
taking care of myself and my daughter - I am very independent.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like both rock and country music. Some of my favorite movies are the Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Timeline and Serenity. I like watching Doctor Who and Primeval as well as shows on TNT, USA and Syfy: White Collar, Leverage, Warehouse 13, Eureka, House, Lie to Me, NCIS and Criminal Minds... just to name a few. I love pizza and pretty much all food but sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Family/daughter, friends, pets, coffee, humor and my truck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things that make me happy, past/present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually exhausted by Friday... so chilling at home is a major plus, either watching TV, movie or just doing simple things around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
LOL, like i'd willing post that online.
You should message me if
If you think you would be interested in talking/meeting me.
More