42 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
me: energetic, intelligent, confident, quirky, sweet, patient, bright, witty, sensitive, playful, and fun. independent, resilient, intense but balanced. mature, stable and frequently late with a flexible time concept. i’m extremely athletic and i love loads of activities. i enjoy working out and do so most days of the week. i am versatile, multidimensional, and multi-layered. i have a fulfilling and challenging career as an interpreter. i love great food, drinks, conversations, books, movies, meeting new people, and pushing myself to try new things. i really want someone who can meet me and match me and is open to a new phase in life. ultimately, i’m looking for something real with substance in a partnership.

you: someone who resonates with the description above. be self-aware and have your shit together. have and desire depth. seek challenge and growth. be extremely athletic and work out frequently. be intelligent, patient, communicative, attractive, and sexy. have a career and life passion. be very educated and liberal. lastly, be ready and open for a genuine, monogamous partnership and family.
What I’m doing with my life
constantly being surprised by life, learning how to let go, and making new choices
I’m really good at
laughing at myself
fast talking
fast walking
standardized tests
being late
The first things people usually notice about me
that i'm not photogenic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
vegan vittles
dark beer
democracy now
anything by jeanette winterson
The six things I could never do without
my chosen "family"/ friends
my doggy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
out grabbing food or drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't drink coffee. at all.
You should message me if
you're awesome and you want to get to know me.