36 Rockville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What can I say about myself? Well I have been to Europe three times and have hopes to go back there soon! Some of the best days I have experienced in recent times would be when I was over seas browsing museums or participating in other touristy activities. There are many places that I would enjoy seeing and exploring! Places in Europe intrigue me the most, however, there are other places outside of Europe that I would thoroughly enjoy visiting.

My friends would describe me as being honest (sometimes too honest), open minded, adventurous, passionate, and tenacious. Family is the most important thing in my life. I am someone who believes in the adage "Honesty is the best policy."

I like going to D.C. and walking around Georgetown among other areas. I like the theater (not musical theater) so I enjoy going to the Kennedy Center to see a Shakespearean play or any play for the matter.

I work a lot on my music. I play the electric guitar! I have written a few songs however I am still working on the lyrics. I am also a big fan of Netflix. This is just a small sample of the things that I really enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time and am a student. I aspire to become a forensic analyst.
I’m really good at
I am really good at playing music, listening, trying new things!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have so many favorite books, and movies that it is hard to narrow the list down.

TV shows I like are Law and Order SVU, The Big Bang Theory, and HBO Specials.

My favorite foods are Chinese, Mexican, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Some things I could never do without are:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future with regards to relationships and advancement in my career. I also think about traveling internationally.
On a typical Friday night I am
My typical Friday consists of me watching netflix, or hanging out with some friends. Occasionally I like to go back to my college town and walk around and go to the city for the weekend. (Not D.C. although D.C. is a lot of fun to walk around in and explore)
You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know a sweet genuine guy, or if you want to get to know me better.