27 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Find out, hate writing about myself, but i assume i have to so here goes nothing.

Im born to Jamaican Scottish French and Cuban parents. (ya i know, think about how confused i am hahaha) i live and Work in Miami. Enjoy socializing and getting to know new people, but also enjoy my quiet alone time. I have been told that i am an old soul, and rather mature for my age.

Im a huge art lover, anything from visual to performance, love it all. Love being active and the outdoors, Recently picked up bikram yoga.
and lastly.... im a foodie LOL i love to cook, and very good at it ;) i find it relaxing.

yeahhh the rest of me you'll have to just find out yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
working, learning, growing everyday.
I’m really good at
making the best out of any situation, and making people laugh ;D
The first things people usually notice about me
Style, Lips, and Bone structure
The six things I could never do without
Family, iPhone, Music, Asian Food, Beach, Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future endeavors
On a typical Friday night I am
typically hanging dinner with some friends or possibly a bar for a drink or two - hanging out on the couch at home is always an option it all depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i dont give away secrets, find out.
You should message me if
if youre interested.