45 Vallejo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Queer, Pan-sexual, super young 40 something year old and an absolute free spirit! I am open to ALL genders and lifestyles. I'm looking for new friends for dating, hanging out, and having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Having the time of my life working in the arts and living single life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Cooking, seeking out amazing food and savoring it, dancing, traveling, filling my life with art/artists, and just straight up having a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, shoulders, and positive energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seven Spiritual Laws of Success
12 Monkeys
Top Chef
Drum n Bass, Alternative, Thrash, Rap, 80's...everything really!
Any and all forms of food, the more exotic the better!
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
Good Health/Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world around me a better place
How to have more meaningful relationships in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully out on a date or with beautiful friends but I love to stay home after a long week as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hhhmmm I'm trying to keep it PG here ;) but if you ask, I might let you know a secret or two...
You should message me if
You are SUPER open-minded

You are queer friendly