25San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm your average college student trying to get by and to make the most of my life. I work 3 jobs only because I want to be active and not sleeping all day long. My 3 jobs are split evenly like one is during the week from 2-6 and the other is only on weekends when needed and that is Six Flags haha. The other is only on days when I'm off from school. So yeah as you can tell I like to stay active and not be lazy as stated earlier. I run marathons and yeah those kinda active things too. I'm VERY carefree and outgoing. I've been called a VERY chill person who is fun. Also, I'm someone of a dork and all or so I've been told. I guess it's because of me knowing a lot of Japanese comics and play the occasional card game when I get bored. I also have been told I have a sense of humor so if you like that stuff, I'm that kind of person :3

When it comes towards a relationship I make sure that I make the person I'm with knows I love them by telling them and making sure they're safe. I've been told I turn kinda soft but yeah that's a bad habit I'm trying to break haha. (Bad habit as in turning soft and all but I won't change on making sure you're cared for)

So yeah if you want to know more feel free to send me a message and all and I'm sure we can become awesome friends or maybe something more :)

The only thing that you should know is that I am taking medication for epilepsy but those are VERY rare and only have them when I sleep so dont worry about me ruining a date during the day or night. :D Hopefully that's not a deal breaker like it has been before :/
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in school studying to be a teacher and working as well.
I’m really good at
Most likely making people happy
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually look a lot younger than my actual age I suppose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm very open minded to everything to be honest :D
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My job
4. Food
5 & 6. come back to me haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how can I improve the way I'm living so I can reach my goals faster
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, studying, or hanging out with friends at parties or clubs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To be honest, I use a dating site. Haha but seriously I really dont know. Ask me and we'll figure it out together haha
You should message me if
You want to get to know me and what not and are interested :)
Also, try keeping a conversation :P
You should definitely if we have a 75% match or higher :p
The two of us