31Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
PLEASE NOTE: We are hoping to find someone interested in starting a queer-friendly, clothing optional, intentional community. If this interests you, we'd love to hear from you. We are still open to other situations, but wanted to put this idea out there in case others on OkC were interested.

We are a married couple, Dani and Tyler, and part of a poly triad (including our amazing partner Kris, psychotaikogirl). We all share this account, so any of us may be on at any point.

We only play together as a triad. If that's a problem, no worries, but just not our thing then.

We are looking for open-minded guys, girls, and couples who live near us (Berkeley) and are interested in an ongoing friendship/relationship/whatever. We are all VERY open minded, and would prefer that if you contact us, you be as well. We are all in-shape, intelligent, and down-to-earth. Love the outdoors, backpacking, camping, etc. Let us know if you are interested in knowing more, and if so, write and tell us about yourself. :)

Our ultimate fantasy is to start a poly household where we can be free to be ourselves, where nudity isn't a problem and we don't have to worry about upsetting our housemates if we bring someone home for fun. Ideally, we'd find people who were into joining us whenever the mood struck.

We are primarily looking for other couples, women who want to teach Dani to be better at pleasing women, or men that are especially well-endowed and at least heteroflexible. We are selective, and prefer regular and ongoing things with a few people over sleeping with everyone, so please don't be offended if we aren't interested.
I’m really good at
Aside from being good at my job, and being a good friend, I'm also really good in bed. My husband has enjoyed training me to be eager to please both men and women, and I've honestly enjoyed the adventure. Since starting to date our gf, we've explored a lot of new adventures... details are probably not appropriate to write online. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my smile.
Six things I could never do without
My husband
Our girlfriend
Good friends
Good food
Good sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to live with open minded people who were into the idea of having a no boundaries living situation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get off being a sub. And I love that my husband loves sharing me with others... I love it all.*

*(as long as it's safe)
You should message me if
You think you could enjoy joining a triad for fun. Our gf is not interested in other cis-men, but most everything else is fair game.
The two of us