oraltoy
59 Niles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
oraltoy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 51 6-2 225lbs. Brown hair gray eyes totally smooth body 4 tattoos. i am submissive not just something i play around with,it's just who i am. would love to find a compatible dominant woman for a long term relationship.

I am bisexual, submissive, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
right now about all i'm doing is working,what can i say at the moment my life is pretty dull.
I’m really good at
Well if we ever get together you're sure to find out
The first things people usually notice about me
Really don't know never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of The Ring triolgy books and the movies. Almost any Clint Eastwood movie. Music Kelly Willis, Asleep At The Wheel,Dwight Yoakam,Pink Floyd Bon Jovi,Aerosmith Patty Loveless Tom Petty Highway 101 Lyle Lovett Shinedown Theroy of A deadman and even some Harry Belafonte Day-O for a few.Food love any and all seafood a good steak Sushi Italian Thai Chinesse.
The six things I could never do without
Music,a cold beer,good friends,good food,the devotion of a good dog,a good porno.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is the sky blue? the grass green? Why do you call an orange an orange but you don't call a banana a yellow? Why do you drive on a parkway and park on a driveway? Why is it if you blow in a dogs face he gets mad but if you take him for a ride in the car he wants to hang his head out the window? Many more of lifes burning questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy wearing womens panties
You should message me if
If you think i sound like someone who might interest you.
More