47 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy good conversation, fine dining, being outdoors, and spoiling my partner with affection and love. One of my passions is the outdoors. I enjoy running, hiking, mountain biking, and getting out and taking a trip on the motorcycle. I enjoy traveling. I enjoy going out for a romantic night on the town, I also love staying home cuddling on the couch watching a movie or catching up on some TV. Camping is a hobby of mine, I just wish there was more time to get out and do it. I enjoy going to play and outdoor concerts.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying almost every minute of it. Hanging out with my son as much as I can before he gets to the age that he wants nothing to do with me.
I’m really good at
Hmm....You will have to find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure what people notice about me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most types of music but I'm not the biggest fan of Opera or Country. The TV shows I watch are Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Eureka, Warehouse 13. I like to read all types of books the latest one I have read are Ready Player One, Influx, On a Pale Horse, Paddle Your Own Canoe, and Zero Day. I have yet to meet a food I didn't like.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What fun thing to do next....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not here, you will have to ask.
You should message me if
You are single and want to get to know me.