oregon-cj
33 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
oregon-cj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in California but am an Oregonian at heart. I love to travel and have been to 5 continents. Australia is my favorite-I have traveled all around the country in 8 trips. I love cooking/baking, running, books, wine, the rain, hiking, and generally just being outside. Fall is my favorite time of year especially because of football. I am a big Oregon Ducks/49ers fan.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a private school in Portland and absolutely love my job!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: I like the classics but really most fiction; I appreciate any book that I can get lost in the story
Favorite movies: I am not too picky but I don't watch horror/scary movies and don't like movies that are gruesome or with lots of violence--I am a chicken when it comes to scary movies!
Favorite music: depends on my mood most of the time
Favorite food: this is a tough one! My family makes amazing spicy Cajun food from New Orleans. I love Mexican, Italian, Chinese. A good steak is hard to beat sometimes. Basically, most of my family members are amazing cooks so I was raised on really good food.
The six things I could never do without
family and friends
books
running shoes
rain
passport
cooking/baking
You should message me if
you are looking for a relationship. I would like to meet someone who enjoys traveling, trying new restaurants or hiking trails, and enjoys exploring Portland.
More