28Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like the beginning stages of a relationship. I am in no hurry for a label to tell me I am happy. I enjoy sporatic and totally unexpected moments.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working 60hr weeks lately.. getting things in order... Starting my first M-F 8.00a-4.30p shift... My Mama was thrilled with me getting my first 'big girl shift'.
I’m really good at
Finding the good in any situation and making noodles. I can't stand noodles when they aren't fully cooked :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I talk a lot and I'm really tall... like 5'10. I also have a lot of hair :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have read all of Dan Brown's books & have read all the Harry Potters.. lately at work in my free time I have to say I've read all of the 50 Shades of Grey, Twilight and hunger games. lol

As for music I like Phil Collins,, Sugar Ray, Enrique Iglesias, Maroon 5, The Beatles of course.... so many others.
Six things I could never do without
family, water, suvival guide to life.. lol, Pandora, Netflix, Sunday mornings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future..
On a typical Friday night I am
Waiting until the last second to figure out what I'm doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have crayola washable crayons I use if I need to make a quick note.. on the wall. lol
You should message me if
You understand I am not your next hook up, are open about yourself, and dont exaggerate about yourself to the extreme of lies. (:
The two of us