organic-michael
62 Pueblo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
organic-michael
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Active, intelligent, gentleman. I love to travel. I am a movie buff. I like cats. I am casual and easy to get to know. I am an excellent cook.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired, I build and design Cat Trees/Cat Condos/Cat Scratch Posts for sale. I get out and hike and walk. I do pencil drawings, art pencil, the wax ones. I do some photography.

Got some health things going on. Nothing dramatic, but it is taking more of my time than I thought it would. I am a project person, being a home owner. So, I am taking on work, in other words I am active. Living large.
I’m really good at
Taking things apart, repairing them and putting them back together. Conversation, cooking..
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many wonderful movies its very difficult to have a favorite. I love Italian, Thai, Hispanic, American food, more so when I get to cook them for someone else.
The six things I could never do without
Interdependence
Playfulness
Communication
Volunteerism
Flexibility
Personal Growth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching some movie I may have seen back in the 60's or the 70's...filling my movie experience, a large spectrum of movies, just not horror..no thanks
You should message me if
you are retired, around my age...feel some possible connection is possible.
More