organic4life
43 Detroit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
organic4life
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
educated, realist, live from the heart kind of guy. I love the depth of personality, the ache of the heart, and the unwittingly spirit that never fails. Hoping to come across a unique, well established guy that shares common interests, values, and hobbies. ultimately, life brings what it may and I'll be making the most of every minute of it, till then...
What I’m doing with my life
not to far in nabbing my bachelors in urban studies then pursuing masters in urban planning, public transit focus. I am an avid gardener of sorts and run several programs at the university related to food and sustainable food systems. It's motivating, gratifying, and brings a greater appreciation for humankind.
I’m really good at
anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
this question makes me uncomfortable. I'll let you decide what you notice about me, should it work out that way.
The six things I could never do without
1. fresh, locally grown, organic food.
2. my three dogs
3. self-love
4. relationships
5. faith
6. balance and harmony
not necessarily in this order....=)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
obligations
healthiness
environmentalism
suffering
mindfulness
social conflict
faith
the future
life
On a typical Friday night I am
exploring Detroit and sharing that exploration with others.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wouldn't be private if I was willing to admit it.
You should message me if
you'd like to.
More