50 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy swimming and staying active with tennis, flea markets, farmers' markets, day trips, hiking, cooking, movies and eating out and there are many places I have not seen, as well. I love to eat healthy but enjoy splurging as well. I try to eat mostly organic food and have a garden and compost bin. I would like to meet new friends and possibly more.
What I’m doing with my life
I am seeking a partner to share activities together and share a home together. I enjoy a relationship built on trust and mutual respect, with some common interests. I enjoy exercising with my partner and it is something I want to do on a regular basis, such as a morning or evening walk, day trips, hiking etc.
I’m really good at
Cooking, listening and being non-judgmental.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy watching documentaries. I do not watch television, except for the occasional cooking show. I love to watch movies from a few genres. I enjoy all cuisines, Indian, Italian, Asian, Mexican.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
trying new hobbies and interests, such as making jewelry, hiking, writing etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out to dinner with friends or cuddled up watching a movie.
You should message me if
If you enjoy great food, like to eat; like to cook; eat healthy most of the time; enjoy swimming, tennis, rollerblading, seafood (crabs, lobster, salmon), flea markets, being creative, intellectually stimulating and have a great heart.