originaljbw
32 Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
originaljbw
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here I am, what would you like to know about me? I'm 31, I live in Cleveland on the near west side. My friends and coworkers describe me as pretty easy going and a bit too sarcastic at times. Message me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
By day I am a landlord, by evening I work in a restaurant downtown. I do enjoy going out with friends to the local neighborhood bar, catching a movie, or going to the beach for fun. I'm pretty easygoing, and if I'm not working I'm usually game for shenanigans of any variety.
I’m really good at
Ummm... I don't know? I'm not so full of myself that I think I'm the best at any particular thing. Whatever I do is done with 100% effort, whether I'm good or bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Wow, you're tall!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Most Stephen King, Douglas Adams, I did enjoy the Harry Potter series. I'm trying to read more books these days.

Movies: Most of the great 80's movies (Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, etc.) Mindless action movies are ok on occasion. Favorite two movies of all time are 'Network' and 'Being There'

Shows: I assume it means TV. Bob's Burgers and The middle are the two I currently make an effort to watch. Food shows are usually good as well.

Food: Yes please. Food is to enjoy; if I have never had it I'll give it a try.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly working. Possibly hanging out with friends for dinner and drinks. Possibly staying in and watching a movie and cooking dinner.
You should message me if
..If you're interested. I was raised with manners to be a polite guy, so I'm not on here bombarding you with messages. Besides, a lady making the first move is kind of nice.
More