29 Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is olivia nad i am 25. i love music, art, and film. i can get along with just about anyone and usually give people the benefit of the doubt. some people mistake my kindness for weakness. those people are not permitted to be in or around my life after that mistake. i am a chubby girl and VERY proud of my body. i am not perfect. no one is. but i am funny, intelligent, confident and a damn good time. I AM NOT LOOKING TO BE APPROACHED DISRESPECTFULLY AND I DO NOT WANT A RANDOM HOOK UP!!
What I’m doing with my life
right now i am working on my stuffed animals that i make, as well as painting and sketching, making clothing, and generally being crafty. i spend a lot of time with my friends ( who are more like family rhan what i actually have) so you sort of have get with them like this were a spice girls song.
I’m really good at
making people laugh. cooking. listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
my big eyes, my body modifications, or my chest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: i like a lot of sci fi and fantasy. i.e. orson scott card, h.g. wells, h.p. lovecraft, tolkien. i read comics as well and am particularly fond of marvel and dark horse franchises.
movies: i love film. i love horror, be it campy or paranoia inducing terror. i love comedy. i love to see a film that just makes me smile, silly humor or witty. i love seeing films about society and the effects people have on one another.
shows: i don't really watch a whole lot of television any more. just stick to a certain few that i dl and stuff. s.o.a, walking dead, misfits, american horror story, a few others here and there.
music: it is harder to complete the list of likes then the list of do not likes. i am mostly in to anything loud and angry. i love punk, thrash, pv, grindcore, hardcore, metal, stoner metal, southern metal, bluegrass, folk, hip hop, rap, r&b, classic country...seriously the list goes on and on.
food: :: looks at stomach...looks at the screen...looks at stomach again :: yeah food rules.
The six things I could never do without
writing/drawing utencils, art ( music, writing, film, visual), friendships, broken in jeans, family, and burritos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things i want to make next. people who are good, positive influences in my life. what i want to do in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
no such thing as typical, really. but if i had to assume i would say sitting at home with my room mates, hanging out. or perhaps at a show with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a weird obsession with hands and eyebrows.
You should message me if
eh, it's worth a shot right? :)