osocheeky
46 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
osocheeky
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
(Back in AU)
I'm originally from Australia but find myself here in amazing San Francisco for business. I think of it as home now, but don't share that with my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Life is busy with a tech startup, but still find time to explore the city and hopefully more of the US. I might even meet a native San Franciscan soon. ;) Also becoming more involved in helping people become happier through exercise and nutrition.
I’m really good at
Smiling. Being cheeky. Being stubborn. Eating Vegetables. Juicing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Or my accent which is somewhere between a Steve Irwin 'Crikey!' and a Hugh Grant 'Bugger!' Australian with a British twist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current fav music is Goyte... Moby, Massive Attack, Lupe Fiasco...
Vegan cookbooks.
Malcom Gladwell.
Lotsa netflix movies.
The six things I could never do without
1. Vegetables.
2. The Internet.
3. Almond milk.
4. Laughing.
5. Kale.
6. Sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Health. Making money. Sex. Business. Food. Style.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends enjoying a drink/dinner or chilling out at home with a movie after a long week...
You should message me if
You're healthy.
You're curious.
You're adventurous.
You're cheeky and even a little quirky.
More