31Hilliard, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Matt. I graduated from The Ohio State University with a degree in Sports & Leisure Studying, but my job is work with students with disabilities. I'm a big family person and I do a lot of activities with family and friends. I’m looking for a relationship. A relationship to me is someone who likes being around family, loyal, easy to talk to, knows when it time to have fun and when to be serious.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with student with disabilities and coach (football, wrestling, baseball and stunting). Working out when i find time.
I’m really good at
Working with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I like to listen to mostly country music and rap but i'll listen to anything really.
-Movies i prefer comedy and action. Some of the movies are Swat, Friday Night Lights, Cars, Happy Feet just to name a few.
-Tv shows are Man vs Wild, House, Two and a Half Men, House of Payne.
-I do like to cook some food, but i especially love to cook on the grill even if it is snowing. Some of the foods i like to eat is Chinese and Italian.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hunter, He's the with student with disability i work with. I will do anything in the world for him. He's not related to me but he is the closest you can get without being family. I consider him my little brother!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Each Friday can be different, anymore from sitting around the house and relaxing to going out with some friends. Not very often I'm at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its not really private but when people look at me they don't believe i was a cheerleader in college for Ohio State.
You should message me if
If i sound interesting or want to know anything else then go ahead and message me.
The two of us