30 Woodland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
At first I'm pretty shy, but after hanging out a few times you might not get me to shut up.

At 26 I'm proud to say I own my own home along with a few chickens. I have a supervisory position at a welding company down in Vancouver and am currently continuing my schooling in the field of engineering.

I'd like to meet a girl who has a similar ambitious streak, independent, and can take care of herself.
What I’m doing with my life
Mainly I study and work, and hang out with my friends in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Stuff. And things. Not so much at filling out profiles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really shy at first, but that will change.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything anime, comedies, House, Bones, The Big Bang Theory. I like a lot of MSI when it comes to food. Mmmmmmmm, meat.
The six things I could never do without
I can do without a lot of things, but I'll try.
1. Anime
2. Friends
3. Good laughs
4. Invader Zim
5. Family
6. Some one to talk with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I ponder the deep questions of life. Like, "How would I best take over the world?" Pinky never has the answer. Most disappointing.

And maybe going skydiving again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to pass out after a long week of work and school. But also ready to make time for friends and hopefully a special lady in the near future.
You should message me if
You're a big anime fan who has big plans for your life.