30Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start with, I'm polyamorous and married to a beautiful woman. I feel like I have room to add some specific kinds of relationships to my life, and I've had good experiences meeting people through sites like this one. See more below about what I'm looking for.

I'm usually quiet to begin with until I get to know you a bit one on one. After that, the bad jokes begin and the inappropriate sense of humour. I enjoy most things science fiction and/or fantasy; lasers really do make everything better. I'm not known for my tact or my political correctness but I do believe in equality for all and won't stand for blatant bigotry.

While I've put male on this profile, I've been moving more and more towards identifying as genderfluid meaning that I occasionally feel like I want to present as female (and I'm getting pretty good at it).
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm enjoying the feeling of being married and looking forward to working on having kids and buying a house when the market cools off. Also enjoying my recent foray into investing. I'm also looking at expanding my horizons and social life by building some on-going partnerships with interesting people I can hang out with.
I’m really good at
- making computers obey my will
- tying people up with rope
- cooking delicious meals for people
- organizing better with spreadsheets
- shooting people with lasers
- bowling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kushiel's Dart (Jacqueline Cary), The Vorkosigan Saga (Lois McMaster Bujold), Harry Turtledove, Anne McCaffery

Movies: Avengers, Dead Poet's Society, Star Trek, Burlesque, The Core

TV: The West Wing, Castle, Battlestar Galactica, Babylon 5, The Newsroom, Star Trek, How I Met Your Mother

Music: Rock and roll, jazz, a smattering of good music from across all other genres.

Food: Pasta, steak, bacon, chicken, BBQ, chinese, sushi, korean BBQ
Six things I could never do without
- My dirty-minded and awesome friends & partners
- Intellectual discussions
- The Internet
- Humour
- A bag of kinky toys
- Caffeine
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for dinner and a movie, perhaps a sexy party, or maybe a fun activity like laser tag.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I practice BDSM on a semi-regular basis and have a lot of fun doing it :).
You should message me if
New friends who are looking for friends or advice are always welcome, but I'm mostly looking for a few specific kinds of relationships:

1. Dominant/switch people/couples/groups who are interested in an on-going exploration of my submissive/switch sides.
2. Kinky people interested in getting to know each other and perhaps play in general.
3. People who are interested in building some level of intimate relationship, who have similar interests to mine and who are interested in some physical component to their relationship (I like physical connections like cuddling, kissing, etc - intercourse is not a requirement though)

Generally, you should be an open-minded person who is not judgmental; communicative, vocal, proactive and good sense of humour are also good qualities.
The two of us