otterpop66
50 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
otterpop66
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Workaholic during the week, active on the weekends. I like to go camping, really, I'm not just saying that. I have a cabin and need to get there more often. I like adventures and experiences over possessions and objects. I am more than static pics and words on a web site. If you want to get to know me, make contact. I'm generally not one to make the first move.
What I’m doing with my life
In the middle of a career change. Just studied and passed my Mortgage Loan Originator test. Waiting for my license from the State. Have a great job lined up as soon as I have my license in hand. Starting act II of my life. Act I was great, I expect more of the same. I'm not a big fan of the phrase "I can't". Say it only as a last possible option.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Making people laugh
Cuddling (I'm an awesome big spoon)
The first things people usually notice about me
ummm. you tell me.
The six things I could never do without
Great Food
Passionate Sex
Dark Chocolate
Love of Friends and Family
Travel and Adventure
Live Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well, recently, what the hell to say here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home from a busy week, building a fire, getting it 75 degrees in the house and cooking something delicious to eat. Wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have spent the night in Jail.
You should message me if
I sound interesting to you.
More