60 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love outdoors, traveling the world, gardening, ethnic foods, grilling out, fishing, hiking, swimming, golfing, working out, keeping up on current events, watching sports. I like art and little country festivals. I love rock, reggae and the blues. I enjoy an intelligent conversation and am open to exploring alternative view points. I'm politically liberal. I am spiritual but not religious and respect other's beliefs as long as they don't preach them. I live on a small lake in North Columbus and enjoy hanging out, fishing, swimming, and floating. Getting close to moving to warmer climes...these Ohio winters are getting way too long.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
...traveling and adapting to different circumstances as they cross my path.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my somewhat throwback appearance and attitude. It worked back then so why not now? Values remain constant but the hair lightens a tad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hunter Thompson, Carlos Castenada, newspapers, periodicals,. Eagles, Stones, Little Feat, Dead, Mowtown, southern Rock, Reggae, Blues. Music all the time... .even in the shower.
The six things I could never do without
Learning new things.
Getting back to nature.
Eating good food.
Meeting new people.
My passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
..whether I think too much. Just kiddin' but come to think about it I wasn't kidding...I think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are like all other nights...flexible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well this is a trick question. If I/You admit that secret here it is no longer private.
You should message me if want to get to know someone who takes the path less traveled.