59 Newark, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in North Jersey. I have been to 49 states, Canada, and Mexico by car. I have lived in Southern Cal, Adirondacks, Vermont , the Catskills and just moved to Newark, Delaware. Looking for a fun, travel companion. I am honest, trustworthy, and reliable. Would like to find someone of the same caliber. Non smoker, Please
What I’m doing with my life
Just got back from Germany, Octoberfest. :) Also visited Netherlands, Belguim, Luxenbourg, and Austria. Looking forward to next trip to Hawaii and Japan. If this is something you might be interested in, I would like to talk to you.
I’m really good at
Spontaneous travel Let's go. Mystery car rides
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eye, nice smile. I'm outgoing and adventurous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read for work, so I don't read much after that. Maybe the newspaper or a book on antique pottery. Rudy would be one of my all-time favorite movies. It just shows that if you put your heart into it you can accomplish anything you want in life.
Music, just about anything except rap and opera. Food Yum. I'm kind of short sighted with food but I am willing to try.
The six things I could never do without
Family (small, spread out but close)
4 Seasons (gardening, water fun, leaf peeping, snow fun)
the car (Love to see new places)
gas for the car ( I don't like to push)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where the next adventure might be.
On a typical Friday night I am
either home or on the road again
You should message me if
you're looking for a great true friend
you are honest and a happy person
you're looking to have some fun