26 Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Internet dating is new to me. I been on this site for a while, but haven't really met anyone. I'm out going, extremely caring, and my family an friends are my world. I love the outdoors an try to go on a hike or walk whenever i can. Kinda shy at first but will open up once i get to know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and studying as much as i can. I'm trying to better my life and provide for myself.
I’m really good at
daydreaming, and thinking of what crazy stuff me an my friends can get into.
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality, i'm shy but a dork once you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a dance minor, music is pretty much everything. i love it all... well haven't really good into country or metal but don't hate them. movies, i love movies so i have alot so genre wise thrillers, horror, dramas, everyone likes romantic comedies, comedies. tv shows, GAME OF Thrones! the walking dead, true blood, (don't judge..) pretty little liars, breaking bad, lost, doll house, vampire dairies, buffy the vampire slayer, looking, queer as folk, heroes, oranges is the new black, and so many more. food... who doesn't love food. pizza, shushi, Italian, Mexican, Indian.
The six things I could never do without
paper an pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How and what i can do to better myself. Alwayd thinking of the future but without forgetting to enjoy the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging with friends, or just relaxing an having a chill time at home. i work allot an have school, it's def. nice to relax at the end of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a tad codependent but working on making that a none issue.
You should message me if
wanna knw more/ are intersted.