23Kenosha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am very outgoing type person, easy to get along with. I love to talk, so we can talk forever if you wants to :) dont be shy to sent me a message, i wont bite :)
i have very varied interests, but mostly related to outdoor :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a college student working foward for few differents types of degrees.
i also works at a warehouse full time and run few gigs for cash.
I’m really good at
i am a expert with fishing!
but in general, i do many things, so it vary too :)
The first things people usually notice about me
i am very tall :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well, my favorite book is Seal Wars: twenty five years on the front lines with harp seals. authored by Paul Watson.
movies and musics, i not have any favorites, but i do like to watch them sometimes.
food, i love be vary, i love to try new foods, there only few things i hate to eat, that all.
Six things I could never do without
phone, my laptop, plan list, and few others :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
plan of the day, and thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing, back home from school. :) but i would like do somethings fun sometimes :)
You should message me if
you should message me if you want to know me more, dont be afraid, i wont bite :) i love many types of talking :)
The two of us