39Tustin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me...Let's see, well as you can tell from the photos, I just chopped off my hair, so I hope you like short hair! I am new to town and still learning the area. My job is keeping me quiet busy so I do not have a ton of free time, but when I do, I like to explore, get outside, hang out with friends, pretty much I am up for anything. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady, someone who also likes the outdoors who I can go hiking and camping with. Someone with a stable job, confidence, who likes to go out but is happy at home with a movie and wine.

Some of my turn offs are: spelling errors in your profile, metro-sexuals, people looking for a one night stand.
What I’m doing with my life
Took a new job in Dallas and moved here in July. My job has me working long hours right now, but someday it will go back to normal
I’m really good at
Cooking, being friendly, listening...maybe too good at listening as people feel the need to tell me their whole life story the first time I meet them!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile or laugh. Oh and that I am totally sarcastic!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: To Kill a Mockingbird
Favorite Movie: Presumed Innocent
Favorite food: That changes, I am not picky
Music: All over the board, country, rock, Buffett, etc
Six things I could never do without
Family, a good pair of sneakers, music, the outdoors, sunshine, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ummm, what I am going to write here?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a neat person, I have a messy desk at work, but it is organized chaos as I call it. I am not a slob, but not the neatest person either
You should message me if
You are independent, self sufficient, like the outdoors, understand sarcastic or are sarcastic yourself.
The two of us