35Portola Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

Howdy, I'm an intelligent, sassy and energetic goofball looking to meet my easy going free spirited counterpart. Not someone to complete me, but to be my partner on this journey we call life.

A little bit about myself. (ENFP) I am very outgoing and love the outdoors!!! I used to be a whitewater raft guide and ski patrol. Now, I am becoming a teacher and embracing (not really) adulthood, I'm a ridiculous kid at heart. I love going to music festivals, skiing, rafting, camping, fishing (not very good), long walks on the beach.

Make me laugh and wine my heart. Yes I really mean wine my heart. I'm a sophisticated fun loving soul. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, go exploring with and share moments together. The perfect man would be my best friend. A man who is secure with himself and comes from an amazing family, as I have an amazing family.

Confirm you actually read my profile with this code word: Sassy Gal
What I’m doing with my life
I moved home to become a teacher and hope to get my credentials this year/soon. I am also going after my dive masters and instructors so I can teach scuba diving.
I’m really good at
I am really good at: talking, cuddling, watching baseball at live games, ( not so good at watching them on tv), having fun, rafting, skiing groomers not so good in powder, but I do love powder skiing. I am good at vacationing, watching movies, gardening, BBQing...
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my personality. I am very outgoing, love to laugh and smile. Usually I say something off the wall and make people laugh and that's how I have made most of my friends. I would say I have a nice smile and people might notice that first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Where do I begin? I love all music but punk. Sorry. I love James Brown!!! I love music that makes you want to just bust out dancing. I usually bust a move several times a day and get people to join me. The music just gets in my souls and takes over.

Books: I love trashy novels, mysteries and biography's. I try to read a book a month, which isn't a lot, but I don't have a lot of time. I like being outdoors doing stuff. Once a month I just hunker down for a weekend and read a novel.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, The Killing, Sons of Anarchy, Splash, NCIS, NEWS

Food: I am plus size so I love food.
Six things I could never do without
Family, pets included
Singapore Slings
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling with my friends, trying to be frugal (not so good at), the weather...
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to go out two Fridays a month and stay in two Fridays a month. I have a Friday traveling game night once a month at one of my friends homes. We switch off. This makes me realize I might not be as cool as I thought, but that's ok.
You should message me if
You are not crazy, you are looking to date not just have sex, if you like a fun girl to hangout with. I am looking to just date. I want a LTR, but not right away. If you are not married.
The two of us