outdoorsman1979
37 Idaho Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
outdoorsman1979
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just recently moved back to Idaho from Oregon, where I was hanging out with my family for a year. Family is extremely important to me. My brothers are like my best friends. I love being outdoors any excuse to be in the mountains or hills. I spend a lot of time in the summer camping. going on long hikes. and spending a lot of time in the water. I like to fish, camp, hunt ,hike,snowboard, mountain bike, white water raft, frisbee golf, rock climbing ect.... and I'm always looking for new things to try. I recently took up sailboarding which turns out is really fun. I'm a very happy person. I try to find the best in people and every situation I come acrossed. I like to laugh alot .I'm just looking for someone to laugh and smile with that has similar interests. Someone who is loyal and honest. Someone who is not afraid of working hard and getting a little dirty. I just want someone I can enjoy and explore life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved to back to Idaho. From Oregon . I work in the construction field. Remodeling homes. Taking the opportunity to learn new things whenever I can. Trying to enjoy life to it's fullest!
I’m really good at
Anything that involves Working with my hands. Building things!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Because I smile constantly.
The six things I could never do without
My family, they are the best. Rivers , lakes, Mountains, fresh air, trees,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything... my brain is constantly thinking about so many different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends Kicking back drinking some beers or bbqing and relaxing after a long week. Or camping in the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you'll see.
You should message me if
You have similar interests and are a happy person!!!
More