63Wappingers Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a new start and afresh beginning in life and hoping to find the right partner to do it with!
What I’m doing with my life
living for today, and looking towards the future.
I’m really good at
knowing what i want, and avoiding life's little conflicts. Having fun and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like films that keep me in suspense, and hanging on the edge of my seat, or have a good laugh. I like books that range from informative to light hearted. I like most foods, and am adventurous and experimental.
Six things I could never do without
my daughter, open spaces, nature, laughter, good friends, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The good things my future has in store for me. My loved ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
firing up the grill, or dining out. Pouring a dry cab, or cracking a cold lager. popping in my favorite film, or heading out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you when we get to know one another better.
You should message me if
Your a laid back easy going woman who's not afraid to get their hands dirty. Who can curl up under a snug blanket on a rainy Sunday afternoon, or hike up a mountain side on a crisp autumn morning. Who can go from seared Mahi Mahi and a chilled California white, to cheese burgers and cold beer & BBQs P.S. My profile is not upgraded. I cant receive likes so just send me a message!
The two of us