42Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Andrew, I'm very laid back easy to get along with and talk to, I like trying new things and meeting new people, and I'm always up for an adventure. I put a very high value on family and friends they mean alot to me,after all what's life without family and friends to share good and bad times with. I'm looking to make new friends and date.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, parent and try to enjoy life and have fun whenever possible
I’m really good at
I'm really good at fixing things, there's not much I can't do in that department, I'm very good with my hands. I've also been told I'm good at listening and helping people out
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wow too much to list here. Ask me it will give us something to chat about
Six things I could never do without
My family/kids, human interaction, time for myself, the outdoors,a fishing pole, Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about my future, work,family my next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
with the family or out with friends, I could also be on my way to a weekend destination
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a total kinkster that has a strong Dom personality in the bedroom
You should message me if
your interested in getting to know me better and dating, looking for a partner in crime, looking to get kinky and experiment, or are a sub looking for a Dom
The two of us