overthemoon12
60 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
overthemoon12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am excited to start the next chapter in my life!..I have been blessed with two beautiful children, wonderful family and friends. I embrace all of the joy that life has to offer and would love to meet someone to share that with. Someone that is sincere, trustworthy and not a game player! It must be a man that is serious about a long term relationship and joining of of two families!
I prefer to leave the rest to our meeting in person on what I hope will be the last "first date" I will ever have!!!
What I’m doing with my life
My background is in Real Estate and Interior Design. I am a licensed broker and have used that experience to build my own business in real estate development and project management. I hope after many years as a family caregiver to travel and enjoy life!
I’m really good at
Listening, laughing, making friends, and making the best of every situation!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling :) my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am 100% Italian, so my favorite food goes without saying..

As for my favorite movies, shows, books, etc...I can't say I have one particular favorite. i enjoy mysteries, thrillers...though I am a sucker for a good Love Story
The six things I could never do without
1. My children
2. My family & friends that have become family
3. My dog
4. Love
5. A good cup of coffee
6. Food esp Italian
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything!! I am a busy person, so my mind is always going in a million directions
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I am out with friends...and sometimes I am home watching Dateline!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a world class chef...
You should message me if
If you are seriously looking for a long term relationship!
I WILL ONLY ANSWER TO YOU IF YOU HAVE A PICTURE!
More