34 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmm...Let's see. I'm originally from CT, I moved to Austin in May of 2010, after spending 6 years in western Massachusetts. I love it here! So many fun things and great places! I love exploring new places and love being outside! I like going out but also have just as much fun staying in watching movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work as bartender at a restaurant. Its weird hours so sometimes it can take a toll on the social life. Will also be going back to school very soon.
I’m really good at
Listening...I'm a good friend. I also think I generally give pretty good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like historical fiction books. Really love funny movies also a fan of sappy love stories (hey I am a girl!) Musically I really like a lot of it, can't say I hate a certain type, I listen to a lot of electronic music (drum and bass,house, dubstep) my tv is usually on the history channel or discovery
The six things I could never do without
Chapstick, sunglasses, chocolate pudding, ok that's only 3 but they are very important
On a typical Friday night I am
Ha usually at work! But if not probably out with friends at a bar or cozy restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I snore...Not very private but then again neither am I. I'll pretty much answer any questions you could have
You should message me if
If you think you can make me laugh and wanna have fun in life,( don't need any boring people) also you like to check out fun places for eating and boozing...