31Delray Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I will start with telling you a little bit about myself. I am originally from New York. Friends and family say that I am a genuine, smart, respectful, outgoing, down to earth person. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things.

Things I enjoy doing bowling, playing basketball, hockey, skateboarding, jet-skiing, the beach, going out on a boat enjoying sunny Florida. My favorite sport is Hockey and my team is the New York Rangers. Life is too short to not enjoy yourself!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a very hard working man. I want to achieve my goals in life.
I’m really good at
I am good with Computers, Bowling, being a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a great personality and that I am always smiling :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like horror, comedy, action movies, anything that catches my interest. I like all types of music.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
My iPhone
My Job
My Computer
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, my future and goals I have in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
All depends on that Friday night. Stay home and relax or hangout with friends.
You should message me if
Message me if you would like to get to know each other. Thanks
The two of us