oztrueshot
30 Orwigsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
oztrueshot
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Jason! I am a really easy going guy who likes to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in a factory, but I am hoping to go back to college soon for computer programming or something related.
The first things people usually notice about me
My walk. I am super energetic and I bounce a little when I walk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Of Mice and Men, The Things They Carried, any suggestions?
Movies-Alice in Wonderland, Nightmare Before Christmas, Friday Night Lights, Goodwill Hunting, Lord of the Rings, Pride and Prejudice
Shows-Firefly, Big Bang Theory, House, Glee
Music-Matchbox Twenty, Freshmen-the Verve, One Republic, Bruno Mars, Meg and Dia, Boyce Avenue
Food-I am a meat and potatoes kind of guy, Americana :)
The six things I could never do without
Not necessarily in this order: Playstation, my friends, pepsi, my geo metro, TV, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, I am very work oriented and I have excellent work ethic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home, or at my best friends house. Occasionally I am out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really a big softie who likes to cuddle.
You should message me if
Message me if u wanna hang out, win at mini golf (I'm terrible at it), or if u just wanna go see a movie.
More