p-rock
31 Highland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
p-rock
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Erik. I'm an average guy living in my home town of Milford where I work and hang out with my friends. I play paintball mostly and other sports. I'm an Eagle Scout and I don't care what people say about the Boy Scouts, it was a great experience. My hobbies are spending time with my friends, hiking, camping, canoeing--pretty much anything outside.

Currently graduated from Specs Howard media arts

I am bashful, outdoorsy, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Update: going through fireman academy

4/31/16 just got my EMT cert!
I’m really good at
no to sure what i'm good at
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my height and then my green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dresden files, Hobbit world war Z
Movies: Sin city, reservoir dogs, 300, Bourne series
Music: linkin park, metallica, H.I.M all in that genre
Food: Can not eat Jalapeño peppers I'am allergic to them and I don't think the hospital would be a good first date.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
music
Nature (not a hippy)
Camping
Family
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what to do with it
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends. and having a good ol' time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't really think of anything but if you ask a few certain questions it can probably jog my memory.
You should message me if
Your intrested in getting to know me better. cause i'm a fun loving guy and very easy to get along with friend or reationship wise.
More