74Plainville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am retired,but took on a job in my past line of work to keep active. I get up very very early in the morn. and look forward to the days challenges. I love to work and do never ending landscaping around the yard and also for friends.I have a life long passion for playing the drums an get together with a group of guys who feel the same.(we sound good i might say) I have three grown children,grand&great grand children I,m happy, positive, loving and looking for someone to share my life with
What I’m doing with my life
Still working, playing in a band for fun,getting with my family and friends
I’m really good at
bringing order to confusion on the job,band practice,my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes (HAZEL)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Brave heart, No country for old men,for movies. The Eagles,The Stones,& Buddy Rich Solos. Cable News.
Six things I could never do without
my family,my friends,my home, my will to work,my DRUMS,my morn.coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The direction the country is going in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down from a busy week. Home alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I,m sure i can come up with something I though my life was an open book (later)
You should message me if
you think we have something in common
The two of us