justlike_gravity
30 Burlingame, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
justlike_gravity
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a former fat kid who constantly flirts with recidivism because I really love to eat. In fact, the only thing that prevents me from slipping too far is my equal love of fitness and sports. But I'll always be a chubby kid at heart.

Born and raised in Atlanta, I'm a big Atlanta sports fan (Falcons, Braves, Hawks, and GT Yellow Jackets). I guess I have a thing for lovable losers.

INTJ/ENTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in mechanical engineering R&D. I get to work on a variety of fun and challenging projects that span several fields of science and engineering. I promise you it's way cooler than it sounds.

I love to be active. I'll try any activity and be just good enough to fool people into thinking I'm decent, but just bad enough to fail miserably in clutch moments. Some activities include basketball, softball, football, snowboarding, dodgeball, cycling, running, golf, weight lifting, and ultimate frisbee. I recently completed a Spartan Beast, full marathon, and bicycle century.
I’m really good at
-Pigging out.
-Self-deprecating humor. Or do I suck at it? I'm not sure.
-Simpsons trivia.
-Catching dodgeballs with my face.
The first things people usually notice about me
My gigantic eyebrows, apparently. That, or my hit-or-miss sense of humor...usually miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Movies: I love watching nearly all genres of movies. I'm a huge Tarantino fan.

-Shows: The Simpsons, South Park, Futurama, Game of Thrones, and The Walking Dead.

-Music: I'm mostly into indie folk/Americana, indie pop, alt rock, and occasionally electronica. Oh, and this and this. On repeat. All the time.

-Food: I eat nearly everything. I really love trying new food.
The six things I could never do without
-a good challenge
-a good sense of humor
-chill time
-the Internet
-brazenly signing up for things for which I'm ill-prepared
-obligatory friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to make my OKC profile funnier...I've wasted my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'd like to say I'm out with my supermodel, millionaire friends being effortlessly funny, witty, and charming. But that's only like 10% of the time.

Most of the time I'm chilling...probably watching a movie, reading a book, doodling, playing video games, cruising in my car listening to music, learning a useless skill, and just generally enjoying my personal time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I usually bring a baseball cap + hoodie to horror movies just so I can pull them over my eyes for the jump scares.

Whenever I find myself in the toy section of a store, I like to place the stuffed animals in compromising sexual positions. I reason the best way for children to learn about sex is to see Pikachu 69ing Winnie the Pooh while Elmo watches..."tickling" himself.
You should message me if
You think we would be good friends. Let's start with that.
More