36 Liverpool, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full time at a great job. I work part time as a fill in at a fun job. I have my own apartment and my own car. I like to stay busy and love the outdoors. Traveling is high on my to do list this year. Want to go on a few hiking trips as well.

I have my degree from Oswego in zoology, which means I'm an animal guy. Movies and love music are a favorite of mine too.
What I’m doing with my life
Work full time at a science based company. Planning some trips for the end of summer and the fall.
I’m really good at
Photography, making people laugh, frisbee, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, down to earth, and my lack of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read often enough, I have bought a bunch of books but haven't got to reading them yet.

I am a movie junkie...

Walking Dead, the League, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory


All types but a lot of classic and reggae. Only thing I really don't care for is country.


I'm kinda picky but have tried new things lately.
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, my dog, camera, nights out, and nights in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Really depends on if I'm working that day or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm trying this again after being away from the website for over a year.
You should message me if
you're funny, laid back, but still have goals in life