28 Morwell, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Aaron and I am 25 I live in a small town.
It's ok but I would like to move to the city. I live with one of my friend's. I am good at
cooking if I dont say so my self painting and photography are some hobbys of mine.
I like to go camping with my friends I have a bit of a dark sense of humour .
What I’m doing with my life
I am thinking of going to university to become a teacher I think I would like to be an art teacher if I got the chance.

I recently got back from a trip to germany and loved it I would love to go back I was bitten by the travel bug and I am planning my next trip but for the next one I think russia chernobyl is a must see.
I’m really good at
I am good at cooking and getting lost is a bit of a talent of mine
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know I am not them and I don't have the power to read minds but that would be cool
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are

The god delusion.
Anything by Douglas Adams.
Pride and prejudice and zombies.
Anything by Anne Rice.
George Orwell is good.

My favorite movies I like a good comedy or thriller

Favorite shows
Doctor who.
Red dwarf.
The british office.
Black books.

Music I like

The dresden dolls
The cranberries
And more...
The six things I could never do without
my friends.
my car.
the internet.
and a sense of adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and the universe and ideas for stories and travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends we end up at the beach a lot or just driving around playing games like Challenge
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is embarrassing I am scared of horses but i'm trying to overcome that fear.
You should message me if
If you are an easy going person and you think that we have something in common. I am a very open minded person and willing to try new things. It would be nice to make some new friends or maybe more.