26 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outgoing and vivacious woman. I enjoy staying active, especially outdoors, as well as going out and taking advantage of the the night life the city has to offer. I thoroughly enjoy live music, especially in hole in the wall venues,

My family and my friends are incredibly important and close to me. I wouldn't be who I am today without them. I work for a medical technology company. The experience is gratifying and purposeful, which makes me feel pretty damn good about what I do.

I enjoy talking, but listening (and in this case reading) is far more educational, so feel free to write me a line telling me a bit about yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Under construction...
I’m really good at
making people smile and laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm easy to spot in a crowd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies - goodfellas, boondock saints, serendipity, home alone, a clockwork orange, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind,
food - mexican, hummus, dried mangos, green apples, homemade sushi, homemade pizza and hamburgers
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/friends/my dog
2. dried mangos/gummies
3. running sneakers
4. Rae Bear
5. Dr. Oz
6. Orange mocha frappacino
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Under construction....
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely out with my friends or working on my shot at my house in the mountains with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do an amazing impression of a turkey: visual and audio
You should message me if
Under construction