60 Wyandotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am independant, family oriented, and enjoy life. I enjoy taking walks, hiking in the woods, sitting at the coffee shop with friends or family and spontaneous short trips to anywhere. I love antique shops and Lord and Taylor.....Yes I am very verstile. I love my jeans but also enjoy dressing up for that romantic night out. I enjoy live entertainment, dancing, museums, football games, hockey, yard work and a good quiet evening at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting over, this time slower and paying attention to the lillies and freindships along the way.
I’m really good at
listening, caring, laughing,
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure, will have to ask a I'm told it my smile that comes from within.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jazz, blues, oldies and christian music. I like most foods. Occasional educational tv. Kindle
The six things I could never do without
my children, grandchildren, prayer, laughing, sharing and caring, touching, holding.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
many things
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on what is going on with the family first then I am free to do whatever strikes me at the moment.
You should message me if
you are looking for a friend first. Most relationships start out that way. If you are willing to take it slow and enjoy the experience.