packfan25
28 Folsom, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
packfan25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not even sure if anyone reads these but let's see...I'm from the Philly area. Looking to meet new people so checking out this site to how it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying get as much out of life as I possibly can.
I’m really good at
finding my way around, trivia, finding good deals, making the perfect PB&J sandwich.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll let you decide that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm literally into all genres of movies so its hard to name a favorite. I tend to mostly read non-fiction and informative books. Although, I have read a few good novels. There are only two types of music. Good and bad. Genre doesn't matter. Music is a big part of my day to day. I like A LOT of shows but a few of my tops are Homeland, Walking Dead, Big Brother (don't ask), The Following, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Bates Motel, catfish, the challenge, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, great food, my car, my fam, football, occasional drinks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When Im going to take a real vacation......and what I'm going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with my 5 year old daughter mostly unless I feel like really doing something. If I go out, it's usually Saturday night for drinks or any random idea that pops up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lets see.......
You should message me if
You made it this far down
More