packratchopper
53 Grand Prairie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
packratchopper
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5 ft 11, . I'm a welder by trade but enjoy a good ride around the lake on my harley or just going out on the boat. . I have built several of my own motorcycles. I'm always willing to give a pretty lady a ride on the back of my harley or cook her dinner and watch a movie. I also go to a Unity church and sing in the choir, Ive been singing in the choir for 6 months. I love a good laugh and a good movie. I like everything from any Tarantino films to spirited away. If you want to know more, I'm an open book
What I’m doing with my life
I run my own welding company . I have been doing it most of my life. I think Im doing pretty good for myself
I’m really good at
I am a great handy man and can fix anything . I am also a really good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my harley
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Philip Jose Farmer- Riverworld, Lovers,etc...
Tao Te Jing, Zen and the martial arts, Zen and motorcycle maintenance,Tao of Poo Bear,

Movies: Moulin Rouge, Anything Quinton Tarantino, I LOVE anything by Hayao Miyazaki

Music: I listen to Frank Zappa, post modern jukebox as well

Food: Greek is the best, but Ill eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
My Morning Coffee
My welding Gear
My Motorcycles
My cat
A good meal
A good cigar after a long day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many days til the rain quits so i can go out on the boat
Whats for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
normally hanging out watching netflix , playing Battlefield with friends, or going to the lake or to listen to some good local msuic
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont drink
You should message me if
You wanna go out for a ride or if you like what you saw
More