36 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in southern New Jersey. Came to DC after living in North Carolina. I'm pretty active and easy going. I run the occasional road race and recently survived the tough Mudder. I learned various types of dancing in college (salsa, ballroom, cha cha etc.) but most importantly when it comes to break dancing, I can pop and lock like nobody's business. I also enjoy the occasional movie night in PJs eating breakfast for dinner. I'm the youngest of three boys (I think I saw a study that showed that youngest siblings are the can't argue with science).
What I’m doing with my life
Originally I was planning on being a backup dancer for N'SYNC...but a career in medicine got in the way. Currently, working as an interventional radiologist and no I'm not the one who takes the x-rays
The first things people usually notice about me
I look young - damn Asian genes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Blood Sport, Mighty Ducks 1 and 2 (not 3...i mean come on, I have standards), Love Actually is objectively a good movie. Indiana Jones (all of them but Last Crusaide is the best).

TV shows - How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The League, Archer, really anything on Netflix.

Music - Top 40s are my JAM. If you can sing along to it in the car or in the shower, I like it.

Food - I'm willing to try anything. The spicier the better. I once went on a cruise where it was all you can eat the whole time...It wasnt until I finished 2 lobster tails, 2 filet mignon, escargot, 7 dinner rolls, and a quarter chicken that I thought I was going to explode. But, there is always room for dessert.
The six things I could never do without
The 6 F's
Flip flops
Festivals (music)
Fast Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- What I could have been doing with the 2 weeks I spent watching the last few seasons of LOST...I'll never get those weeks back.

- How much oreo cookie ice-cream I can fit in my mouth at once.

- How many dates I could have had in college if I didn't double major in Biomedical Engineering and Electrical Engineering.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recently I've been working a lot but looking for fun things to do on my free friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I know all the words to I Want it That Way by Backstreet Boys...and the dance big deal
You should message me if
You're looking for a guy who has the goofiness of JD from Scrubs and the rugged manliness of James Bond.