pagefault1
53 Ledbury, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pagefault1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a kind, caring, honest man. I'm funny, happy and optimistic. I want my life to make a positive difference to other people. You only get one shot at life and I want mine to count.
What I’m doing with my life
Finally found a job I really enjoy. I also enjoy cycling, walking and jogging. Joined a gym this winter as I nearly froze to death cycling last year, but prefer to be outdoors. Learning salsa and jive/ceroc, want to learn more. I have three lovely teenage children.
I’m really good at
I make a really good lasagne and can play a reasonable game of racketball (like squash but with bigger balls!). I'm fairly good at Ceroc dancing. I'm good at maths, used to be a maths teacher, and, if pushed, can play a reasonable game of chess.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure - you'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Captain Corelli's Mandolin (Definitely not the film), Films: Four Weddings, O Brother Where Art Thou? Quantum of Solace, Most music, particularly jazz/latin/salsa. Italian food. Roast Lamb.
The six things I could never do without
My lovely children
Good friends
Exercise
An enjoyable job
Weekends
Sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not private but slightly embarrassing: I once looked into a shop window without realising that it wasn't actually a window, it was a revolving door. When someone came out of the shop I was catapulted inside.
You should message me if
You just want a chat or friendship that's fine I'd love to hear from you.

If you want more - lets see how the first two steps go first.

If you just want casual sex please look elsewhere - I'm not that kind of guy ;)
More