56 New Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am only looking for chat friends, nothing more. I am married. I am a Mother of 2 sons, 36 & 20. I have 2 Grandsons, 13 years old & 1 year old. It doesn't take much to make me happy. I enjoy crafts, sewing & collecting recipes & trying them out. I love flea markets, yard sales, PowWows, car shows, picnics & more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on making my life better & less stressful.
I’m really good at
I really don't know, anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think "those people" should answer this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Recipe books

Movies: Ghost, Wedding Crashers, StepBrothers, The Wedding Planner, The Illusionist, Hard To Kill, Above The Law, Fire Down Below, Zookeeper, Mall Cop, Horrible Bosses, Fool's Gold, Failure To Launch, How To Lose A Guy In Ten Days, Pretty Woman

Shows: Celebrity Apprentice, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Shark Tank, Chopped, World's Worst Tenants, Hoarders, Undercover Boss, Restaurant Impossible, Master Chef

Music: Just about everything, except Rap or Opera.

Food: Italian, Mexican, American, Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
God, air, water, food, my family. Hard to think of a 6th one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
deleting this account.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is nothing. It wouldn't be private if I posted it here.
You should message me if
You would like to talk.