34 Yukon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy anything outdoors rain shine or snow. My heart falls on skateboarding and snowboarding. I love american muscle cars and rebuild them on my off time. I love to hunt and fish and don't really care if I get anything. It's just fun getting out in the wild and enjoying myself...with a few beers of course. I was in the Marines for 9 1/2 years and am now enrolled in school studying automotive mechanic and cullinary arts. Id like to open my own shop with a restraunt attached so u can get something to eat while you wait for your car
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and going to school to be a auto mech. My kids are my number one priority and I spend as much time as I can with them.
I’m really good at
I love to cook. I'm not a sloppy cook either, I clean up as I'm cooking. I love working on cars right now I had a 1995 ford mustang gt that I rebuilt and the other day the guy I sold it to called me out of the blue and told me he crashed and totaled the car. :( I thought about buying it back from him but its time to move on to another car.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is the way I carry myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any Steven king book, I like all genres of movies and music. My favorite music is in this order; rock, country, hip hop, blues. Food sushi, Mexican and almost any Asian
The six things I could never do without
Car, house, job, family, friends, and my skateboard
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin out with my friends or kids
You should message me if
Your interested in being friends